click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

EUR 0 to EUR 5.000.000

More Search Options
We found 0 results. View results

Aparthotel first Line with Restaurant

Enquire
Alicante,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • 23/09/2018

Description

The built area is more or less 600 sqm and consist of 6 renovated suites of 2 bedrooms plus a separate bungalow of 3 bedrooms with own entrance.
The restaurant works very well and has a good reputation in Moraira.

6 Suites: 4 of 41 sqm, 2 of 72 sqm and a bungalow of 82 sqm as a 7th suites.
It is possible to build 400 sqm more, a minimum of 6 other suites.
There is also a Restaurant in full yield.
An office, a laundry, terraces, large pool etc…

It is a very nice property and the location is unique.

Address: Alicante
City:
Zip: 03724
Country: Spain
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 19037
Property Lot Size: 4,000.00 m2
Floors No: 1
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul
Tue 30 Jul
Wed 31 Jul
Thu 01 Aug
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call +34 606 374 708 WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

For Sale

3*** Hotel

EUR 2.750.000
This charming hotel in the centre of Moraira offers 16 luxurious apartments with fridge, a ...
16 16 2,000.00 m2details

Compare Listings

Amrani Moon