click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

EUR 0 to EUR 5.000.000

More Search Options
We found 0 results. View results

NEW 4* BOUTIQUE HOTEL AT THE COSTA BLANCA

Enquire
Altea, Spain,
Opportunity

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • 23/09/2018

Description

It´s a 4-star adults-only hotel where pleasure and relaxation are our strengths. The hotel has appeard in a Spanish maganize of national level as one of the 4 best hotels to disconnect in Spain.

It is located in a quiet picturesque street of old town and historical center just a few minutes walk from the beach. Outside it preserves its facedes respecting in this way the charm of the area. It´s located in a cul-de-sac, with absolute tranquility even in summer.

The original townhouse with three floors was recently completely renovated into a charming and unique boutique hotel with pool and sundeck. Due to the large windows all the spaces of the hotel are bathed in sunlight.

The hotel offers 13 spacious rooms that are luxuriously furnished with all necessary amenities.

You can also enjoy your stay at the stylish lounge bar as well as the private – wellness area that the hotel has to offer.

The Hotel is the ideal base to enjoy this town but also as a starting point for many outdoor activities such as hiking, sailing, paragliding, cycling. It´s located 1 hour and 1,30 hours from Alicante and Valencia airports respectively.

Address: Altea, Spain
City:
State/County:
Zip: 03590
Country: Spain
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 19777
Floors No: 1
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul
Tue 30 Jul
Wed 31 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

agent